One Rainy DayFate will always intervene in the face of true love…【電子書籍】[ Joan Jonker ]

One Rainy DayFate will always intervene in the face of true love…【電子書籍】[ Joan Jonker ] One Rainy DayFate will always intervene in the face of true love…【電子書籍】[ Joan Jonker ] One Rainy DayFate will always intervene in the face of true love…【電子書籍】[ Joan Jonker ]

<p><strong>For one young girl, a walk in the rain will change her life forever...</strong></p> <p><strong><em>One Rainy Day is</em> an unforgettable saga of warmth and humour from hugely popular author, Joan Jonker. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn.</strong></p> <p>Poppy Meadows has a face of rare beauty. Like most other nineteen-year-olds, she enjoys life. And, oh, how she loves to dance! The only blot on her happiness is her dreadful boss in the office where she works... One rainy day, Poppy is delivering a letter when she fails to notice two people approaching and is knocked to the ground. The couple are full of apologies but Poppy brushes aside the young man's offer to replace her ruined raincoat. As she walks away with her head held high, Andrew Wilkie-Brook says to his sister Charlotte, 'I wish she'd let me help, but she wouldn't listen to me.' Someone is listening, however, and her name is Fate...</p> <p><strong>What readers are saying about <em>One Rainy Day</em>:</strong></p> <p>'A wonderfully delightful story by Joan Jonker, who as always satisfies her readers. I thoroughly enjoyed the <strong>humour, friendship and romance</strong> in the story. Such an enjoyable read which was difficult to put down. I just loved to cuddle up with such a <strong>super book</strong>'</p> <p>'This is a most delightful book; even for romantic males! <strong>It had everything</strong>. Sorrow and laughter, hatred and love, rich and poor. I would have liked to have read a follow-up to discover what happened next'</p>画面が切り替わりますので、しばらくお待ち下さい。

※ご購入は、楽天kobo商品ページからお願いします。

※切り替わらない場合は、こちら をクリックして下さい。

※このページからは注文できません。

  • 商品価格:1,052円
  • レビュー件数:0件
  • レビュー平均:0.0